Kilmurry N.S.

Go to content

Committee 2014-2015

Green Schools

Green School Committee Members 2014 -2015

Thomas Connolly
Alana McErlain
Grainne Egan
Jack Hughes
Lucy Quinlivan
Gavin McMahon
Fionn Sweeny
Louise O'Mahony
Doirean Ní Bhraoin
Darragh Leyden

Home Page | About Us | Parents' Area | Green Schools | Photo Gallery | Sport | Events | Virtual Tour | Latest News | Frása na Seachtaine | Useful Links | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu