Kilmurry N.S.

Go to content

Indoor hurling


Clare Indoor Hurling Champions 2010 !

Congratulations to the fourth class boys on a tremendous victory over Barefield on Wednesday. This is a huge achievement and no more than this group of boys deserve. I'd like to commend them on the huge effort they put into training and on their excellent behaviour on match days.
Path to Victory. In round one they had victories over St.Tola's , Kilkishen and Sixmilebridge. In round two they overcame Clooney, Feakle and Cratloe. And in the final they defeated Barefield.
Panel: Tiarnán Agnew, Christopher Carey, Cillian Custy, Thomas Freeman, Aidan Gallagher, Pádraic Hassett, Ciarán Hassett, Evan Kinnane, Cathal Roche, Ethan Slater, Gearóid Wallis, Tommy Walsh and Eoin O'Grady.

C:\Users\Admin\Desktop\Website\photos\indoor hurling\boys indoor hurling team.jpg
Error File Open Error

Home Page | About Us | Parents' Area | Green Schools | Photo Gallery | Sport | Events | Virtual Tour | Latest News | Frása na Seachtaine | Useful Links | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu